The 1st Annual Palm Beach Concours Award Winners

Best of Show

1925 Rolls-Royce Picadilly

Best of France

1939 Bugatti Type 57C

Best of USA

1935 Auburn 851SC Speedster

Excellence in Class

2016 Glickenhaus SCG003CS

Best of Germany

1963 Mercedes-Benz 190SL

Excellence in Class

1965 Porsche 356C

Best of England

1964 Aston Martin DB5

Excellence in Class

1948 Allard M1

Best of Italy

1975 Lamborghini Urraco P250

Excellence in Class

1994 Lancia Delta HF Integrale Evo

Ferrari Pre-1990

1970 Ferrari Dino 246 GT L

Excellence in Class

1971 Ferrari Daytona 365 GTB

Pre-War American

1941 Packard Victoria Convertible

Excellence in Class

1940 Packard Victoria Convertible

Pre-War European

1934 Rolls-Royce 20/25 Park Ward

Excellence in Class

1921 Rolls-Royce Silver Ghost

Post-War American

1948 Chrysler Town & Country

Excellence in Class

1968 Ford Shelby Cobra GT350 Converitble

Post-War European

1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud 1 HR Mulliner

Excellence in Class

1974 Alfa Romeo Montreal

Best European 

1955 Mercedes-Benz 300SL Gullwing

Excellence in Class

1953 Jaguar XK-120

Peoples Choice Award

1962 Chevrolet Corvette

Ferrari Post-1990

2003 Ferrari Enzo

Excellence in Class

2015 Ferrari LaFerrari

Hypercar Award

2015 Ferrari LaFerrari

Wayne Carini Award

1959 Aston Martin DB4

Ferrari Award

1992 Ferrari F40

Supercar Award

2016 Lamborghini SV

Founders Award

1959 Cadillac DeVille

Derek Bell MBE Award

1966 Ferrari 275 GTB

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle